International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Partner Section Call

March 19, 2013

Event Navigation

Tuesday, March 19th 8:00 am PT/9:00 am MT/10:00 am CT/11:00 am ET and 4:00 pm CET

(***European members, please note, due to the recent day light savings time change in the U.S. the previous save the date incorrectly listed the time of the call at 5:00 pm CET – the correct time is 4:00 pm CET)


access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: March 19, 2013