International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference

November 8, 2012

Event Navigation

Primerus Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference – Thursday, November 8 @ 10:00 am in Michigan, Guatemala City, Mexico City, Bogota/11:00 am in Puerto Rico/ 12:00 pm in Santiago, Buenos Aires/ 1:00 pm in Sao Paulo, Recife, Rio de Janeiro

You may visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.

Details

  • Date: November 8, 2012