International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference

October 25, 2012

Event Navigation

LATAM Chapter meeting Thursday, October 25

@ 10:30 am in Guatemala/ 11:30 am in Panama, Mexico, Colombia/ 12:30 pm in Michigan, Puerto Rico/ 1:30 pm Argentina, Chile/ 2:30 pm in Brazil

You may visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.


  • Date: October 25, 2012