International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference

August 2, 2012

Event Navigation

LATAM Chapter meeting Thursday, August 2nd at 8:00 am in Guatemala / 9:00 am in Ecuador, Panama, Grand Cayman, Mexico/ 10:00 am in Michigan, Chile, Puerto Rico /11:00 am in Brazil, Argentina

Contact Primerus for calling instructions  +1-616-454-9939

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.


  • Date: August 2, 2012