International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference

May 3, 2012 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Event Navigation

Topic: LATAM Chapter Meeting
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2012
Time: 8:00 am in Guatemala, 9:00 am in Ecuador, Panama, Grand Cayman, Mexico/ 10:00 am in Michigan, Chile, Puerto Rico/11:00 am in Brazil, Argentina.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions  +1-800-968-2211

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.

 

Details

  • Date: May 3, 2012
  • Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am