International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference

April 12, 2012 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Event Navigation

Topic: Primerus Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference
Date: Thursday, April 12, 2012
Time: 8:00 am CST/9:00 am ECT-CDT-EST/10:00 am EDT-AST/11:00 CLST-ART-BRT

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – +1-800-968-2211

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.

 

Details