International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Teleconference

March 1, 2012

Event Navigation

Thursday, March 1st at 12:00 pm Guatemala/1:00 pm Grand Rapids, Ecuador, Panama, Grand Cayman/2:00 pm Puerto Rico/3:00 pm Brazil, Chile, Argentina/7:00 pm Paris.


1)  Allowing time for connections (5 min)

2)  Meeting in Santiago update (5 min)

3)  Organizations Primerus should be involved with (10 min)

4)  Business update (15 min)

5)  Wrap-up

You will need both the meeting number and password to join the meeting.  If you do not have this information, you may contact Primerus at +1-616-454-9939

Or, you can sign in to the Members Only section and view the call information on the Latin America & Caribbean Chapter tab.