International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latin America & Caribbean Chapter Meeting

July 5, 2012

Event Navigation

Topic: LATAM Chapter Meeting
Date: Thursday, July 5, 2012
Time: 8:00 am in Guatemala, 9:00 am in Ecuador, Panama, Grand Cayman, Mexico/ 10:00 am in Michigan, Chile, Puerto Rico/11:00 am in Brazil, Argentina

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at +1-616-454-9939

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.


  • Date: July 5, 2012