International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor & Employment Practice Group Call

January 23, 2013

Event Navigation

Wednesday, January 23rd @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

Access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: January 23, 2013