International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor & Employment Practice Group Call

December 20, 2012

Event Navigation

December 20, 2012 10:00am PST, 11:00am MST, 12:00pm CST, 1:00pm EST

Labor & Employment Practice Group Call will feature a discussion on the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy and other disaster related employment issues, led by Robert Gosseen of Ganfer & Shore (New York, NY).

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: December 20, 2012