International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor & Employment Practice Group Call

October 24, 2012

Event Navigation

Please save the date for the next Labor & Employment Practice Group Call on Wednesday, October  24th, 2012 at 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET.  

Our topic of discussion will be the EEOC.

Access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: October 24, 2012