International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor & Employment Practice Group Call

August 22, 2012

Event Navigation

Save the date for the next Labor & Employment Practice Group Call

Wednesday, August 22nd @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

Please note, the Labor & Employment Practice Group Call will be held the 4th Wednesday of each month at this same time.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: August 22, 2012