International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor & Employment – Traditional Labor Sub Group Call

September 18, 2012

Event Navigation

Tuesday, September 18th @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: September 18, 2012