International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor and Employment – Wage & Hour Sub Group Call

September 19, 2012

Event Navigation

Wednesday, September 19th @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: September 19, 2012