International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor and Employment – Benefits Sub Group Call

September 28, 2012

Event Navigation

Friday, September 28th @ 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: September 28, 2012