International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Transactional Services Practice Group Teleconference

May 24, 2012

Event Navigation

Topic: ITS PG Teleconference
Date: Thursday, May 24, 2012
Time: 3:00 am in San Francisco/ 5:00 am in Milwaukee/6:00 am in Grand Rapids/12:00 pm in Paris/6:00 pm in Taipei/7:00 pm in Tokyo, Seoul/ 8:00 pm in Sydney.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions  +1-616-454-9939

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.



  • Date: May 24, 2012