International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Transactional Services Practice Group Call

July 19, 2012

Event Navigation

The next ITS PG teleconference is scheduled for Thursday, July 19th

6:00 am EDT/12:00 pm CEST/6:00 pm in Taiwan, Singapore, Shanghai/ 7:00 pm in Japan, South Korea/8:00 pm in Sydney

Contact Primerus for calling instructions  +1-616-454-9939

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.


  • Date: July 19, 2012