International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intellectual Property Practice Group Call

June 6, 2013

Event Navigation

Primerus Intellectual Property Practice Group Call

Thursday, June 6th @ 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/6:00 pm Central European Time

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: June 6, 2013