International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intellectual Property Practice Group Call

May 2, 2013

Event Navigation

Primerus Intellectual Property Practice Group Call

Thursday, May 2nd at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CDT/12:00 pm EDT /6:00 pm Central European Time (first Thursday of each month)

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: May 2, 2013