International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intellectual Property Practice Group Call

February 7, 2013

Event Navigation

Primerus Intellectual Property Practice Group Call

Next Call:  Thursday, Thursday, February 7th @ 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1.800.968.2211 or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

 

Details

  • Date: February 7, 2013