International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Healthcare Lien Resolution and Medicare Set Asides

August 23, 2011 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Navigation

The Primerus Young Lawyers Section Cordially Invites You to Join Us For:

Healthcare Lien Resolution and Medicare Set Asides

Thursday, August 23rd

10:30 a.m. PDT | 12:30 p.m. CDT | 1:30 p.m. EDT

 

 

Details

  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm