International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

From Negotiated Reorganization to Pre-Packaged Bankruptcy: What Creditors Need to Know

July 26, 2011 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Event Navigation

The Primerus Business Law Bankruptcy Practice Group Presents:

From Negotiated Reorganization to Pre-Packaged Bankruptcy: What Creditors Need to Know

Tuesday, July 26, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. PDT/1:00 p.m. EDT/ 6:00 p.m. BST

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Presenters:

Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
Kohner, Mann & Kailas
Milwaukee,WI
Read Samuel’s Bio

 

 

 

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
Montgomery Barnett
New Orleans, LA
Read Stephen’s Bio

 

 

 

The following topics will be discussed:

  • Types Of Out of Court Workouts
  • Advantages/Disadvantages for Debtor
  • Advantages/Disadvantages for Creditor
  • The Usual Chapter 11 Process
  • The Pre-Packaged Process
  • What is a Creditor to Do?

 

Details