International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ESOPs 101 Webinar

September 27, 2012

Event Navigation

Wednesday, September 27 at 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET

Click Here To Register


Mark Kossow – Schatz Brown Glassman Kossow LLP

Peter Aliferis – Pendo Advisors

Joe Marx – Principal Financial Group

Contact Primerus for details at  1-800-968-2211


  • Date: September 27, 2012