Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Trends & Developments in Products Liability Law & Litigation Webinar

December 12, 2012

Event Navigation

The Primerus Defense Institute and Products Liability Practice Group is sponsoring this free webinar.

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

2:00 – 3:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST)

Emerging Trends & Developments in Products Liability Law & Litigation WEBINAR REGISTRATION

 

Details

  • Date: December 12, 2012

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Toll Free: 800.968.2211
Local: 616.454.9939
Fax: 616.458.7099

171 Monroe, N.W. Suite 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Contact Primerus Today!

Legal Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us or our members does not create an attorney-client relationship. The general information you find on this website is not intended to be legal advice and you should consult legal counsel regarding your individual circumstances. Although we strive to provide a website with accurate and current information, Primerus and its members shall not be responsible or held liable for errors or omissions on our website. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established.

This is the end of the page.