International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Copyright Laws in Germany, Taiwan, and the U.S.A. Webinar

January 22, 2013

Event Navigation

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

8:00 a.m. PST/ 11:00 a.m. EST/5:00 p.m. CET/ 12:00 a.m. China Standard Time

The Primerus International Transactional Services Practice Group Presents

“Copyright Law in Germany, Taiwan, and the U.S.A.”

To Register For This Webinar


Presented by:

Dr. Christian Seyfert, LL.M (WINHELLER Attorneys at Law – Frankfurt, Germany)

Doug Sorocco (Dunlap Codding – Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.A.)

Yvonne Lin (Formosan Brothers – Taipei, Taiwan)

This Intellectual Property webinar will explore the fundamental issues of copyright laws in Germany, Taiwan, and the U.S. The webinar will be conducted as a comparative look into copyright protection and other related matters that fall under the umbrella of copyright protection.

This webinar covers in particular:

  • Moral Rights
  • Economic Rights
  • Limitations of Copyright
  • Registration of Copyrights
  • Compulsory Licensing

Employer/Employee Situations


  • Date: January 22, 2013