International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Construction Law Practice Group Call

December 19, 2012

Event Navigation

Wednesday, December 19th @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

The call will feature Greg Shelton of Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes (Charlotte, NC) who will be leading a discussion on one-sided construction contracts.

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: December 19, 2012