International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Construction Law Practice Group Call

October 18, 2012

Event Navigation

Please save the date for the next call scheduled on Thursday, October 18, 2012 @ 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET.

If you would like to be added to the Construction Law Practice Group email list, contact Primerus at 1.800.968.2211

You can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section.

Details

  • Date: October 18, 2012