International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Construction Law Practice Group Conference Call

August 7, 2012

Event Navigation

Tuesday, August 7th, 2012  – 10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

If you would like to be added to the Construction Law Practice Group email list, contact Primerus at 1.800.968.2211

You can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section.

 

Details

  • Date: August 7, 2012