International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commercial Law Practice Group Conference Call

May 9, 2012 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Event Navigation

Wednesday, May 9th at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm GMT

We welcome new members to participate in these conference calls.

To join the next conference call contactPrimerus at 1-800-968-2211 for call-in information

or sign in to the Members Only Section

 

Details

  • Date: May 9, 2012
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm