International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commercial Law Practice Group Conference Call

March 21, 2012 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Event Navigation

Wednesday March 21st at  1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST / 6 p.m. GMT

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

We welcome new members to participate in these conference calls.

To join the next conference call contact Primerus at 1-800-968-2211 for call-in information or sign in to the Members Only Section and go to the Commercial Law tab under Practice Groups - PBLI.