International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commercial Law Practice Group Complimentary Webinar: “Best Litigation Practices”

February 8, 2012 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Event Navigation

The Commercial Law Practice Group Is Pleased to Present a Complimentary Webinar:

“Best Litigation Practices”

Click Here to Register

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

1:00 p.m. – 2:15 p.m. EST

10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. PST

6:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. GMT

Presenters

Jeffrey S. Sharkey, Esq.

Dayton, Ohio

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

Raleigh, North Carolina

Presentation Topics

Court Filings

  • Complaint
  • Answer
  • Motions
  • Memoranda in Opposition
  • Replies

Depositions

Client Communications

  • Client’s Litigation Experience
  • Engagement Letter Considerations
  • Effective Communication
  • Leveraging Knowledge of Local Customers and Practices
  • Expense of Litigation

Details