International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commercial Law Practice Group Call

October 4, 2012

Event Navigation

Thursday, October 4 @ 12:00 pm PT/1:00 pm MT/2:00 pm CT/3:00 pm ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211
or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section


  • Date: October 4, 2012