International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commercial Law Practice Group Conference Call

September 6, 2012

Event Navigation

Primerus Commercial Law Practice Group Conference Call scheduled on Thursday, September 6th @ 12:00 pm PT/1:00 pm MT/2:00 pm CT/3:00 pm ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at 1-800-968-2211

or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: September 6, 2012