International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bankruptcy Law Practice Group Conference Call

April 25, 2012 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Navigation

Wednesday, April 25th at  11:00 am-12:00 pm PDT/ 2:00-3:00 pm EDT/ 6:00-7:00 pm GMT

We welcome new members to participate in these conference calls.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions – 1-800-968-2211

 

Details