International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bankruptcy Law Practice Group Conference Call

March 14, 2012

Event Navigation

Wednesday March 14th at  2:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. PST/ 1:00 p.m. CST

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

We welcome new members to participate in these conference calls.

To join the next conference call contact Primerus at 1-800-968-2211 for call-in information or sign in to the Members Only Section and go to the Bankruptcy Law tab under Practice Groups - PBLI.

Details