International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bankruptcy Law Practice Group Call

June 25, 2013

Event Navigation

Tuesday, June 25th @ 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET

access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: June 25, 2013