International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bankruptcy Law Practice Group Call

January 17, 2013

Event Navigation

Thursday, January 17, 2013 @ 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

Contact Primerus for calling instructions –  1-800-968-2211 or you can access call-in instructions in the Members Only section

Details

  • Date: January 17, 2013