International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Asia-Pacific Chapter Teleconference

November 30, 2012

Event Navigation

Meeting is scheduled for November 30, 2012

6 am Michigan time / 7 pm Singapore/Taiwan time / 8 pm Japan time / 9 pm Australia

You may visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.

Details

  • Date: November 30, 2012