International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Asia-Pacific Chapter Teleconference

October 26, 2012

Event Navigation

Topic: Asia-Pacific Chapter Meeting
Date: Friday, October 26, 2012
Time: 8:00 am in Paris/11:30 am in Mumbai/2:00 pm in Taipei and Shanghai/3:00 pm in Tokyo and Seoul/ 4:00 pm in Sydney


You may visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.


  • Date: October 26, 2012