International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Asia-Pacific Chapter Teleconference

May 25, 2012 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Event Navigation

Friday, May 25th at 8:00 am in Paris/11:30 am in Mumbai/2:00 pm in Taipei and Shanghai/3:00 pm in Tokyo and Seoul/ 4:00 pm in Sydney.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions  +1-616-454-9939

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.

 

Details

  • Date: May 25, 2012
  • Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am