International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Asia-Pacific Chapter Conference Call

July 27, 2012

Event Navigation

The next Chapter meeting is scheduled for Friday, July 27th

8:00 am in Paris/11:30 am in Mumbai/2:00 pm in Taipei and Shanghai/3:00 pm in Tokyo and Seoul/ 4:00 pm in Sydney.

Contact Primerus for calling instructions at +1-616-454-9939

You may also visit the Members Only section to access the call-in information.


  • Date: July 27, 2012