International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Energy and Environmental Law Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Jose Maria Lujambio Irazabal, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jmlujambio@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

Susan L. English, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: senglish@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert R. Jones, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rjones@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Kristen K. Luce, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: kluce@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert H. McKertich, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rmckertich@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Cheryl Sacco, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: csacco@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Beth E. Westfall, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: bwestfall@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Brian W. Harrell, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone: 225.330.7863
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: bharrell@degan.com
degan.com

R. Edward Blanchard, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: eblanchard@degan.com
degan.com

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

Christopher M. Losey, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: closey@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Olga Wisniewska

Elzanowski Cherka & Wasowski
8 Kruczkowskiego Street
Nordic Park Building, 7th Floor
Warsaw, Poland (PL) 00-380
Poland

Phone:
Fax: +48 22 621 21 32
E-Mail: olga.wisniewska@echw.pl
echw.pl/

Richard M. Fogg, Esq.

Fogg Law Firm
421 South Rock Island
El Reno, OK 73036
United States
United States

Phone: 405.445.6271
Fax: 405.295.1536
E-Mail: richard@fogglawfirm.com
fogglawfirm.com

David E. Cranston, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: dcranston@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

Brian Moskal, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: BMoskal@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

Chair: David W. Wulfers, Esq.

James, Potts & Wulfers, Inc.
2600 Mid-Continent Tower
401 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74103
United States

Phone: 918.770.0197
Fax: 918.584.4521
E-Mail: dwulf@jpwlaw.com
jpwlaw.com

Gordon C. Duus, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: gduus@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Douglas I. Eilender, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: deilender@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Vice Chair: John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.
3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70163-3300
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: jpearce@monbar.com
monbar.com

Timothy D. Howell, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: thowell@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Shayne D. Moses, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: smoses@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

David A. Palmer, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: dpalmer@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Samuel L. Douglass, Esq.

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: sldouglass@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

James P. Farmer, Jr. Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jfarmer@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com