International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Business Law and Dispute Resolution Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Ronan McGoldrick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmcgoldrick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Larry Fenelon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lfenelon@leman.ie
leman.ie

John Hogan, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jhogan@leman.ie
leman.ie

Dominic Conlon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dconlon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ursula McMahon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: umcmahon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Siobhra Rush, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: srush@leman.ie
leman.ie

Linda Hynes, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lhynes@leman.ie
leman.ie

Rebecca Matthews, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmatthews@leman.ie
leman.ie

Catherine Lyons, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: clyons@leman.ie
leman.ie

Sharon Pennick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: spennick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Gavin Bluett, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gbluett@leman.ie
leman.ie

Eoin O’Cinneide, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: eocinneide@leman.ie
leman.ie

Laura Daly, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ldaly@leman.ie
leman.ie

Sarah Keenan, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: skeenan@leman.ie
leman.ie

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Greer B. Mallette, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: gbmallette@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Thomas A. Matthews, Esq.

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 888.796.2925
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Joel Heriford, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: jheriford@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Steven J. Lippman, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: sjlippman@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Donovan, Esq.

Watts, Donovan & Tilley, P.A.
Arkansas Capital Commerce Center
200 River Market Avenue, Suite 200
Little Rock, Arkansas (AR) 72201
United States

Phone: 501.708.4764
Fax: 501.372.1209
E-Mail: david.donovan@wdt-law.com
wdt-law.com

Russel W. Reynolds, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: rreynolds@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Lee A. Dresie, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: ldresie@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

Committee Member: Bernard M. Resser, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: BResser@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

Gary Moyer, Esq.

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation
501 West Broadway
Suite 1450
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8477
Fax: 619.232.9316
E-Mail: gmoyer@ferrisbritton.com
ferrisbritton.com

William J. Robers, Esq.

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

William J. Britt, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: wbritt@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Seth L. Cooper, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: slcooper@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

James E. Rice, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: jrice@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Alan M. Dunn, Esq.

Stewart and Stewart
2100 M Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20037
United States

Phone: 202.315.0765
Fax: 202.466.1286
E-Mail: amdunn@stewartlaw.com
stewartlaw.com

Joel Settembrini, Jr., Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: jsettembrini@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Chair: Brian L. Wagner, Esq.

Mateer Harbert, PA
Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.374.0861
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: bwagner@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Committee Member: Robert W. Bivins, Esq.

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Bradley C. Nahrstadt, Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: bcn@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

John R. Carr, III, Esq.

Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.
251 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46204
United States

Phone: 317.495.9438
Fax: 317.636.6575
E-Mail: jrciii@acs-law.com
acs-law.com/

Bret S. Clement, Esq.

Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.
251 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46204
United States

Phone: 317.495.9438
Fax: 317.636.6575
E-Mail: bclement@acs-law.com
acs-law.com/

George W. Appleby, Esq.

Carney Appleby Law
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, Iowa (IA) 50309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: appleby@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

Committee Member: John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.
3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70163-3300
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: swilliamson@monbar.com
monbar.com

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Winnifred P. Boylan, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wboylan@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Susan M. Cook, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: scook@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Frank S. Galgan, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: fgalgan@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

John E. Gannon, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgannon@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Rozanne M. Giunta, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rgiunta@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Joseph F. Yamin, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jyamin@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

William R. Leser, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wleser@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Keith A. Schofner, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: kschofner@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Victor A. Veprauskas, IV, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: vveprauskas@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Melissa L. Demorest LeDuc, Esq.

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC
322 W. Lincoln Avenue
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: melissa@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Mark S. Demorest, Esq.

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC
322 W. Lincoln Avenue
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Neil S. Sader, Esq.

Sader Law Firm, The
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2150
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.561.0818
E-Mail: nsader@saderlawfirm.com
saderlawfirm.com/

Bradley D. McCormack, Esq.

Sader Law Firm, The
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2150
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.561.0818
E-Mail: bmccormack@saderlawfirm.com
saderlawfirm.com/

William K. VanCanagan, Esq.

Datsopoulos, MacDonald & Lind, P.C.
Central Square Building
201 West Main Street, Suite 201
Missoula, Montana (MT) 59801
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bvancanagan@dmllaw.com
dmllaw.com

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Thomas W. Ackermann, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: tackermann@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Khizar Sheikh, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ksheikh@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ptanella@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

James P. O'Brien, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Mark A. Berman, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Steven J. Shore, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: sshore@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Richard A. Mitchell, Esq.

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP
2649 South Road
Poughkeepsie, New York (NY) 12601
United States

Phone: 845.232.2294
Fax: 845.473.8777
E-Mail: rmitchell@icrh.com
icrh.com

Michael S. Hunter, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: mhunter@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

James M. Talley, Jr., Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: jtalley@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Clayton S. Curry, Jr., Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: scurry@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Franklin Drake, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: fdrake@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Gary H. Groon, Jr., Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

W. Thurston Debnam, Jr., Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: tdebnam@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John M. Sperati, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Thomas A. Gray, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Jeff D. Rogers, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: jrogers@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Bettie Kelley Sousa, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Kenneth J. Laino, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: klaino@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

At Large: James D. Vail, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jvail@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.

Dunlap Codding
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: jtitterington@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

James H. Cassidy, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: jcassidy@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

William A. Coates, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: wac@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

David A. Palmer, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: dpalmer@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Timothy D. Howell, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: thowell@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Shayne D. Moses, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: smoses@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Donald J. Winder, Esq.

Winder & Counsel, PC
460 South 400 East
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84111
United States

Phone: 801.416.2429
Fax: 801.322.2282
E-Mail: dwinder@winderfirm.com
winderfirm.com/

Glenn R. Bronson, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: grb@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

William G. Marsden, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: wgm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Charles M. Allen, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: callen@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: staylor@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: mgerdisch@kmksc.com
kmksc.com