International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Charlotte Litigation Lawyer

Charlotte Litigation Lawyer

Gregory L. Shelton, Esq.
Gregory L. Shelton, Esq.
gshelton@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Roxanne  Lucy, Esq.
Roxanne Lucy, Esq.
rlucy@horacktalley.com

John H. “Jack”   Capitano, Esq.
John H. “Jack” Capitano, Esq.
jcapitano@horacktalley.com

Terry M. Brown, Esq.
Terry M. Brown, Esq.
tbrown@horacktalley.com

Zipporah B. Edwards, Esq.
Zipporah B. Edwards, Esq.
zedwards@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Anne E. Essaye, Esq.
Anne E. Essaye, Esq.
aessaye@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
William B. Hamel, Esq.
William B. Hamel, Esq.
bhamel@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Amy P. Hunt, Esq.
Amy P. Hunt, Esq.
ahunt@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Michael S. Hunter, Esq.
Michael S. Hunter, Esq.
mhunter@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Phillip E. Lewis, Esq.
Phillip E. Lewis, Esq.
plewis@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Robert B. McNeill, Esq.
Robert B. McNeill, Esq.
rmcneill@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Keith B. Nichols, Esq.
Keith B. Nichols, Esq.
knichols@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Kristin D. Ogburn, Esq.
Kristin D. Ogburn, Esq.
kogburn@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Henry N. Pharr, III, Esq.
Henry N. Pharr, III, Esq.
hpharr3@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Russell J. Schwartz, Esq.
Russell J. Schwartz, Esq.
rschwartz@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Kimberly  Sullivan, Esq.
Kimberly Sullivan, Esq.
KSullivan@HorackTalley.com
704.469.4424
Michael C. Tarwater, Jr., Esq.
Michael C. Tarwater, Jr., Esq.
mtarwater@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Russ A. Brinson, Esq.
Russ A. Brinson, Esq.
rbrinson@horacktalley.com

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Charlotte Litigation Lawyer

The Charlotte litigation attorneys at the Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. law firm are experienced in the effective resolution of lawsuits and creditors’ rights claims relating to the regulation of monetary debt in North Carolina. The Charlotte litigation attorneys are knowledgeable in civil litigation, complex litigation, and federal litigation in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Charlotte Litigation Attorney. Charlotte Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Charlotte NC.

When possible, the Charlotte attorneys counsel clients on ways to avoid litigation. However, when litigation is unavoidable, the firm’s attorneys and professional staff work aggressively to protect the interests of their clients.

Experienced Charlotte Litigation Attorney

The Charlotte litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in litigation matters and creditors’ rights cases, involving:

  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Bankruptcy Claims
  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Complex Tort Defense
  • Construction Litigation
  • Debt Collection
  • Defense Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • Filing and Enforcement of Liens
  • Foreclosures
  • Post-Judgment Procedures
  • Post-Judgment Depositions
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Secured Creditors Rights
  • Unsecured Creditors Rights

Trusted Charlotte Creditors’ Rights Lawyer

The Charlotte creditors’ rights attorneys represent secured and unsecured creditors seeking payment based upon a contract, promissory note, lease, or other legally binding commercial obligation. The attorneys also understand the economies of scale of debt collection and work with clients to tailor a plan to balance the anticipated recovery with the legal and court costs that may be involved.

The Charlotte creditors’ rights attorneys have experience representing clients in bankruptcy matters, foreclosures, the filing and enforcement of liens, and residential community associations’ matters involving the collection of unpaid dues or assessments. The attorneys also offer assistance to creditors seeking to collect a debt, enforce a judgment, or preserve and recover collateral.

Charlotte Creditors’ Rights Litigation Attorney

An experienced Charlotte litigation attorney at Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. can help navigate the details of North Carolina litigation law. The attorneys carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage each client’s matter. The firm’s attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful litigation and creditors’ rights claim recoveries.

For a dedicated Charlotte litigation attorney, trust Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. to deliver quality representation for litigation matters.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Contact This Firm

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Clayton S. Curry, Jr.

Tel: 704.469.4424

Fax: 704.372.2619

Website: www.horacktalley.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field