International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Charlotte Family Law Attorney

Charlotte Family Law Attorney

Charlotte E. Davis
Charlotte E. Davis
cdavis@horacktalley.com

Caroline T. Mitchell, Esq.
Caroline T. Mitchell, Esq.
cmitchell@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Bridget M. Vanevenhoven, Esq.
Bridget M. Vanevenhoven, Esq.
BVanevenhoven@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
L. Bree  Laughrun, Esq.
L. Bree Laughrun, Esq.
blaughrun@horacktalley.com

Elizabeth T. Hodges, Esq.
Elizabeth T. Hodges, Esq.
bhodges@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Christopher T. Hood, Esq.
Christopher T. Hood, Esq.
CHood@HorackTalley.com
704.469.4424
Elizabeth "Libby" Johnstone James, Esq.
Elizabeth "Libby" Johnstone James, Esq.
ljames@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
K. Mitchell  Kelling, Esq.
K. Mitchell Kelling, Esq.
mkelling@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
William T. Medlin, IV, Esq.
William T. Medlin, IV, Esq.
wmedlin@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Gena G. Morris, Esq.
Gena G. Morris, Esq.
gmorris@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424
Tate K. Sterrett, Esq.
Tate K. Sterrett, Esq.
tsterrett@horacktalley.com
704.469.4424

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Charlotte Family Lawyer

The Charlotte family attorneys at Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. represent clients in family law and divorce matters. The Charlotte family lawyers regularly assist clients in disputes involving custody and parenting issues, divorce, property division, alimony, and spousal support. The Charlotte family lawyers ensure that you and your family’s affairs are managed reliably at all stages of your life and that you have constant access to a legal expert privy to your objectives and interests. The Charlotte family lawyers at Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. are committed to providing high-quality legal services to clients in a timely, practical and effective manner that emphasizes value and personal attention.

Experienced Charlotte Family Law Attorney

The Charlotte family lawyers are knowledgeable in all areas of family law and understand the strain that disagreements in the household place upon a family. The Charlotte family attorneys at Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. provide expert guidance in these delicate situations.

The Charlotte family lawyers have experience assisting clients in family law matters involving:

  • Adoptions
  • Alimony
  • Child Custody
  • Child Support
  • Child Visitation Rights
  • Divorce (Contested or Uncontested)
  • Legal Separation
  • Mediation
  • Parental Relocation
  • Paternity Disputes
  • Prenuptial and Postnuptial Agreements
  • Private Wealth Management
  • Property Division
  • Spousal Support

Trusted Charlotte Family Law Firm

An experienced Charlotte family lawyer at Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. can help navigate the details of family law. The Charlotte family attorneys carefully analyze each family law case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. The Charlotte family lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful family and private claim recoveries. For a dedicated Charlotte family attorney, trust Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. to deliver quality representation in the field of family law. If you are involved in a family dispute, disagreement case, or private matter, contact the Charlotte family attorneys at Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A. in North Carolina.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Contact This Firm

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Clayton S. Curry, Jr.

Tel: 704.469.4424

Fax: 704.372.2619

Website: www.horacktalley.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field