International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Charleston Litigation Lawyer

Charleston Litigation Lawyer

James A. Bruorton, IV, Esq.
James A. Bruorton, IV, Esq.
cbruorton@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Elizabeth F. Nicholson
Elizabeth F. Nicholson
enicholson@rrhlawfirm.com

Richard S. Rosen, Esq.
Richard S. Rosen, Esq.
rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Alice F. Paylor, Esq.
Alice F. Paylor, Esq.
apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Andrew D. Gowdown, Esq.
Andrew D. Gowdown, Esq.
agowdown@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
H. Brewton  Hagood, Esq.
H. Brewton Hagood, Esq.
bhagood@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Daniel F. Blanchard, III, Esq.
Daniel F. Blanchard, III, Esq.
dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Elizabeth J. Palmer, Esq.
Elizabeth J. Palmer, Esq.
epalmer@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Rene Stuhr Dukes, Esq.
Rene Stuhr Dukes, Esq.
rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
John E. Rosen, Esq.
John E. Rosen, Esq.
jrosen@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
David G. Jennings, Esq.
David G. Jennings, Esq.
djennings@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Alex B. Cash, Esq.
Alex B. Cash, Esq.
acash@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Timothy J.W. Muller, Esq.
Timothy J.W. Muller, Esq.
tmuller@rrhlawfirm.com
843.737.6550
Liam D. Duffy, Esq.
Liam D. Duffy, Esq.
lduffy@rrhlawfirm.com

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Charleston Litigation Attorney

The Charleston litigation attorneys at Rosen Hagood represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Charleston litigator.

The Charleston litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Multi-District Litigation
  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Charleston Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Charleston litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A Charleston litigation attorney is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a Charleston litigation case.

Trusted Charleston Litigation Firm

The Charleston litigation attorneys at Rosen Hagood are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact a Charleston litigation attorney at Rosen Hagood in South Carolina.

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Contact This Firm

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor

Tel: 843.737.6550

Fax: 843.724.8036

Website: www.rrhlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field