International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Charleston Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Charleston Commercial Litigation Lawyer

James "Chip" Atkinson Bruorton, IV
James "Chip" Atkinson Bruorton, IV
cbruorton@rrhlawfirm.com

Richard S. Rosen
Richard S. Rosen
rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Daniel "Frank"  Blanchard, III
Daniel "Frank" Blanchard, III
dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com

H. Brewton "Brew" Hagood
H. Brewton "Brew" Hagood
bhagood@rrhlawfirm.com

Alice F. Paylor
Alice F. Paylor
apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com

Elizabeth J. Palmer
Elizabeth J. Palmer
epalmer@rrhlawfirm.com

Timothy J.W. Muller
Timothy J.W. Muller
tmuller@rrhlawfirm.com

John E. Rosen
John E. Rosen
jrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Elizabeth F. Nicholson
Elizabeth F. Nicholson
enicholson@rrhlawfirm.com

Liam D. Duffy
Liam D. Duffy
lduffy@rrhlawfirm.com

Andrew D. Gowdown
Andrew D. Gowdown
agowdown@rrhlawfirm.com

Bijan  Ghom
Bijan Ghom
bghom@rrhlawfirm.com

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Charleston Commercial Litigation Attorney

The Charleston commercial litigation attorneys at Rosen Hagood represent commercial clients, large or small, assisting commercial owners and management in a comprehensive range of commercial litigation in South Carolina courts. The Charleston commercial litigation attorneys have experience working with commercial clients suing for employment disputes, securities fraud, antitrust issues, consumer fraud allegations, shareholder litigation, commercial or commercial fraud, debt collections, bankruptcy matters, breach of contract issues and patent infringements.

Experienced Charleston Commercial Litigation Attorney

The South Carolina commercial litigation attorneys represent clients in legal actions against competitors using unfair and illegal commercial practices to gain a competitive edge. As trusted advisors with a wide range of experience in commercial litigation matters, the Charleston commercial litigation attorneys work closely with their clients to help them achieve their commercial litigation goals.

Charleston Commercial Litigation Attorney.

The Charleston commercial litigation attorneys have experience assisting clients in commercial disputes involving:

  • Antitrust
  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  • Breach of Contract
  • Business Torts
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership and Shareholder Disputes
  • Real Estate Disputes
  • Securities Litigation

Trusted Charleston Commercial Litigation Law Firm

The Charleston commercial litigation attorneys at Rosen Hagood have decades of experience litigating issues that arise in the commercial litigation context, in mediation, arbitration, and trial in state and federal courts. The Charleston commercial litigation attorneys are committed to providing high-quality legal services to their clients in a timely, practical and effective manner that emphasizes value and personal attention.

The South Carolina commercial litigation attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful commercial litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring litigation, contact a Charleston commercial litigation attorney at Rosen Hagood in South Carolina.

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Contact This Firm

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor / Richard S. Rosen

Tel: 843.577.6726

Fax: 843.724.8036

Email: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com, rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Website: www.rrhlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field