International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Archive for the ‘tribe_events’ Category

— LATAM Institute Call Tuesday, December 10th @ 10:00am CST / 11:00am COT/ 11:00am EST / 12:00pm AST / 1:00pm ART / 2:00pm BRST…
posted on December 09, 2013
— Wednesday, December 12th @ 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET Contact Chris Dawe for calling instructions –  1-800-968-2211 or cdawe@primerus.com or you can access call-in instructions …
posted on December 05, 2012
— ITS PG teleconference is scheduled for Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 6:00 am EST/12:00 pm CET Contact Mercedes Cowper for calling instructions  +1-616-454-9939 or mcowper@primerus.com You may al…
posted on October 18, 2012
— Monday, September 10 at 9:00 am GMT…
posted on June 19, 2012
— Topic: ITS PG Teleconference Date: Thursday, June 28, 2012 Time: 10:00 am EDT/4:00 pm CEST Contact Mercedes Cowper for calling instructions  +1-616-454-9939 or mcowper@primerus.com You may also visi…
posted on June 19, 2012
— San Juan Marriott Resort and Stellaris Casino San Juan, Puerto Rico…
posted on September 13, 2011
— For details and conference call information, please contact Chad Sluss at csluss@primerus.com…
posted on September 13, 2011
— …
posted on September 13, 2011
— For details and conference call information, please contact Chad Sluss at csluss@primerus.com…
posted on September 13, 2011
— For more information, please visit the Securities Law Practice Group’s webpage or contact Deb Romero at dromero@primerus.com or 800-968-2211.…
posted on August 08, 2011

Find a Primerus Lawyer

Business Law News Consumer Law News Defense Law News International Business Law News

Primerus News Archive

  Select Month: Go

Find a Lawyer


Primerus Law Firms (A-Z) Primerus Lawyers (A-Z) Primerus Law Firms by Practice Area Primerus Law Firms by Location Primerus Law Firms by Language Map of Primerus Law Firms