International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Binghamton Litigation Lawyer

Binghamton Litigation Lawyer

Keith A. Gorgos
Keith A. Gorgos
kgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Rachel A. Abbott
Rachel A. Abbott
rabbott@cglawoffices.com

Keith A. O'Hara
Keith A. O'Hara
kohara@cglawoffices.com

Robert J. Madigan, Jr.
Robert J. Madigan, Jr.
rmadigan@cglawoffices.com

Jeffrey A. Brown
Jeffrey A. Brown
jbrown@cglawoffices.com

Lars P. Mead
Lars P. Mead
lmead@cglawoffices.com

Paul J Sweeney
Paul J Sweeney
psweeney@cglawoffices.com

Oliver N. Blaise, III
Oliver N. Blaise, III
oblaise@cglawoffices.com

Mary Louise Conrow
Mary Louise Conrow
mconrow@cglawoffices.com

Susan L. English
Susan L. English
senglish@cglawoffices.com

Robert R. Jones
Robert R. Jones
rjones@cglawoffices.com

Richard B. Long, Of Counsel
Richard B. Long, Of Counsel
rlong@cglawoffices.com

Mark L. Rappaport, Of Counsel
Mark L. Rappaport, Of Counsel
mrappaport@cglawoffices.com

Zachary D. Morahan
Zachary D. Morahan
zmorahan@cglawoffices.com

Bruno  Colapietro, Of Counsel
Bruno Colapietro, Of Counsel
bcolapietro@cglawoffices.com

Nicholas S. Cortese
Nicholas S. Cortese
ncortese@cglawoffices.com

Anna K. Holmberg, Of Counsel
Anna K. Holmberg, Of Counsel
aholmberg@cglawoffices.com

Shannon E. Kane
Shannon E. Kane
skane@cglawoffices.com

Theresa M. Levine
Theresa M. Levine
tlevine@cglawoffices.com

Caroline L. Myrdek
Caroline L. Myrdek
cmyrdek@cglawoffices.com

Michael C. Perehinec, Jr.
Michael C. Perehinec, Jr.
mperehinec@cglawoffices.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Consult with a Proven Binghamton Litigation Attorney

The Binghamton litigation attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Binghamton litigator.

The Binghamton litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex and Multi-District Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Binghamton Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Binghamton litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Binghamton litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Binghamton Litigation Firm

The Binghamton litigation attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Binghamton litigation attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP in New York.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.2202

Fax: 607.723.1530

Email: jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field