International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Binghamton Elder Lawyer

Binghamton Elder Lawyer

Richard W. Mertens, Of Counsel
Richard W. Mertens, Of Counsel
rmertens@cglawoffices.com

Susan L. English
Susan L. English
senglish@cglawoffices.com

Robert R. Jones
Robert R. Jones
rjones@cglawoffices.com

Gary B. Kline
Gary B. Kline
gkline@cglawoffices.com

Gordon E. Thompson
Gordon E. Thompson
gthompson@cglawoffices.com

Beth E. Westfall
Beth E. Westfall
bwestfall@cglawoffices.com

Jonathan O. Albanese, Of Counsel
Jonathan O. Albanese, Of Counsel
jalbanese@cglawoffices.com

Nancy E. Kline, Of Counsel
Nancy E. Kline, Of Counsel
nkline@cglawoffices.com

Mark L. Rappaport, Of Counsel
Mark L. Rappaport, Of Counsel
mrappaport@cglawoffices.com

Meiying Z. Austin
Meiying Z. Austin
maustin@cglawoffices.com

Kristen K Luce
Kristen K Luce
kluce@cglawoffices.com

Joy A. Blumkin, Of Counsel
Joy A. Blumkin, Of Counsel
jblumkin@cglawoffices.com

Keegan  Coughlin
Keegan Coughlin
kcoughlin@cglawoffices.com

Wilbur "Bud" D. Dahlgren, Of Counsel
Wilbur "Bud" D. Dahlgren, Of Counsel
wdahlgren@cglawoffices.com

Marcie  Finlay, Of Counsel
Marcie Finlay, Of Counsel
mfinlay@cglawoffices.com

Michael C. Perehinec, Jr.
Michael C. Perehinec, Jr.
mperehinec@cglawoffices.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Consult with a Proven Binghamton Elder Lawyer

The proven Binghamton elder lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP provide clients with experienced counsel and representation regarding issues that affect senior citizens and their families. The Binghamton elder law attorneys have experience working with guardians and conservators for the benefit of an elder loved one, either in the case of elder abuse or in retirement planning matters in the state of New York. Binghamton elder attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general elder law, including but not limited to elder abuse claims and long-term care planning in Binghamton New York.

The Binghamton elder lawyers have experience representing clients in elder law matters, including:

  • Advocacy for Seniors
  • Elder Abuse
  • Elder Rights
  • Guardianship and Conservatorship
  • Long-Term Care Planning
  • Nursing Home Negligence
  • Probate Matters
  • Retirement Planning
  • Social Security Benefits
  • Tax Planning
  • Trust Administration
  • Wills, Trusts and Estate Planning

Experienced Binghamton Elder Law Attorney

New York elder law is governing body that focuses on the statutes, regulations and decisions which affect the lives of older Americans. Elder law in Binghamton encompasses a broad scope of matters, including care planning issues, such as medical and personal care accessibility, financial coordination to fund the cost of care, income benefits, taxation, general estate planning, and trust administration issues, such as trusts, wills and probate. Also including within the broad umbrella of New York elder law are issues concerning Social Security and Medicaid or Medicare.

Trusted Binghamton Elder Law Firm

The Binghamton elder attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful elder law claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an elder law matter, contact the Binghamton elder lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP in New York.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.2202

Fax: 607.723.1530

Email: jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field