International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Binghamton Elder Lawyer

Binghamton Elder Lawyer

Herbert A. Kline, Esq.
Herbert A. Kline, Esq.
hkline@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Richard W. Mertens, Esq.
Richard W. Mertens, Esq.
rmertens@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Susan L. English, Esq.
Susan L. English, Esq.
senglish@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Robert R. Jones, Esq.
Robert R. Jones, Esq.
rjones@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Gary B. Kline, Esq.
Gary B. Kline, Esq.
gkline@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Gordon E. Thompson, Esq.
Gordon E. Thompson, Esq.
gthompson@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Beth E. Westfall, Esq.
Beth E. Westfall, Esq.
bwestfall@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Jonathan O. Albanese, Esq.
Jonathan O. Albanese, Esq.
jalbanese@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Nancy E. Kline, Esq.
Nancy E. Kline, Esq.
nkline@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Mark L. Rappaport, Esq.
Mark L. Rappaport, Esq.
mrappaport@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Meiying Z. Austin, Esq.
Meiying Z. Austin, Esq.
maustin@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368
Kristen K. Luce, Esq.
Kristen K. Luce, Esq.
kluce@cglawoffices.com
607.821.4368

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Consult with a Proven Binghamton Elder Lawyer

The proven Binghamton elder lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP provide clients with experienced counsel and representation regarding issues that affect senior citizens and their families. The Binghamton elder law attorneys have experience working with guardians and conservators for the benefit of an elder loved one, either in the case of elder abuse or in retirement planning matters in the state of New York. Binghamton elder attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general elder law, including but not limited to elder abuse claims and long-term care planning in Binghamton New York.

The Binghamton elder lawyers have experience representing clients in elder law matters, including:

  • Advocacy for Seniors
  • Elder Abuse
  • Elder Rights
  • Guardianship and Conservatorship
  • Long-Term Care Planning
  • Nursing Home Negligence
  • Probate Matters
  • Retirement Planning
  • Social Security Benefits
  • Tax Planning
  • Trust Administration
  • Wills, Trusts and Estate Planning

Experienced Binghamton Elder Law Attorney

New York elder law is governing body that focuses on the statutes, regulations and decisions which affect the lives of older Americans. Elder law in Binghamton encompasses a broad scope of matters, including care planning issues, such as medical and personal care accessibility, financial coordination to fund the cost of care, income benefits, taxation, general estate planning, and trust administration issues, such as trusts, wills and probate. Also including within the broad umbrella of New York elder law are issues concerning Social Security and Medicaid or Medicare.

Trusted Binghamton Elder Law Firm

The Binghamton elder attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful elder law claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an elder law matter, contact the Binghamton elder lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP in New York.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.4368

Fax: 607.723.1530

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field